PO Box 67, Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068   |   (614) 895.1882   |   info@kindway.org

Contact Us

Christine Money
Executive Director

christine.money@kindway.org

 

Jan Roberts
Women's Transition Manager

jan.roberts@kindway.org

 

Gary Pollock

Men's Transition Manager

gary.pollock@kindway.org

 

Heather Bernardo-Gildner
Operations Manager

heather.bernardo-gildner@kindway.org

Debbie Southwick

Project Manager

debbie.southwick@kindway.org

Robin Lorms
Project Manager

robin.lorms@gmail.com

 

Tom Deuber
Director of Job Development

tmdeuber@gmail.com

Ebony Howard

Resource Developer
ebony.howard@kindway.org

Contact Us

Kindway
PO Box 67
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068

 

PH: 614.895.1882

 

Uniting People - Restoring Hope - Honoring Christ